Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes

Date(s):

  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at 11:15am
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 at 11:15am

Location:

For children newborn to 4 years old. This entertaining music program stimulates a child’s cognitive, emotional, social, language, and physical development by incorporating vocal development, movement, listening and expression. Children experience various instruments, singing, storytelling, and dancing games from around the world. Children will learn about pitch, rhythm, musical notes, symbols and much more!  The drop-in rate is $20.00 per child. To find out more information visit: www.jannyshappymusicalnotes.com.

 

Let’s All Sing Along Music Classes